The Handle Bar

reserve your bike

The Handle Bar 45


HB 45 is a 45 minute cycling session set to the beat of the MUSIC that gets you going. Weighted bars are used for a portion of the workout to incorporate upper body toning into the class. The format is designed to challenge your endurance and rid toxins from your system. Especially great for a Sunday evening restart;) The workout is infused with intensity, but still suitable for all skill levels. Get ready to SWEAT, INSPIRE, TRANSFORM, and RAISE THE BAR!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 19 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Danelle Olson
    at Fenway Location
  • Sun Oct 22 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Alex Campbell
    at Fenway Location
  • Sun Oct 22 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Danelle Olson
    at Fenway Location
  • Tue Oct 24 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Margaret Cally
    at Fenway Location
  • Thu Oct 26 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Danelle Olson
    at Fenway Location
  • Sun Oct 29 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Alex Campbell
    at Fenway Location
  • Sun Oct 29 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Eve Morocco
    at Fenway Location
  • Tue Oct 31 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Margaret Cally
    at Fenway Location
  • Thu Nov 02 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Danelle Olson
    at Fenway Location
  • Sun Nov 05 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Alex Campbell
    at Fenway Location
  • Sun Nov 05 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Danelle Olson
    at Fenway Location
  • Tue Nov 07 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Margaret Cally
    at Fenway Location
  • Thu Nov 09 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Danelle Olson
    at Fenway Location
  • Sun Nov 12 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Alex Campbell
    at Fenway Location
  • Sun Nov 12 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Danelle Olson
    at Fenway Location
  • Tue Nov 14 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Margaret Cally
    at Fenway Location
  • Thu Nov 16 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Danelle Olson
    at Fenway Location
  • Sun Nov 19 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Alex Campbell
    at Fenway Location
  • Sun Nov 19 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Danelle Olson
    at Fenway Location
  • Tue Nov 21 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Margaret Cally
    at Fenway Location