The Handle Bar 45


HB 45 is a 45 minute cycling session set to the beat of the MUSIC that gets you going. Weighted bars are used for a portion of the workout to incorporate upper body toning into the class. The format is designed to challenge your endurance and rid toxins from your system. Especially great for a Sunday evening restart;) The workout is infused with intensity, but still suitable for all skill levels. Get ready to SWEAT, INSPIRE, TRANSFORM, and RAISE THE BAR!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Oct 21 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Alex Campbell
    at Fenway Location
  • Sun Oct 21 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Danelle Olson
    at Fenway Location
  • Tue Oct 23 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Margaret Cally
    at Fenway Location
  • Thu Oct 25 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Margaret Cally
    at Fenway Location
  • Fri Oct 26 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Melissa Miranda
    at Harvard SQ
  • Sun Oct 28 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Alex Campbell
    at Fenway Location
  • Sun Oct 28 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Molly Crean
    at Fenway Location
  • Tue Oct 30 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Margaret Cally
    at Fenway Location
  • Thu Nov 01 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Margaret Cally
    at Fenway Location
  • Fri Nov 02 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Melissa Miranda
    at Harvard SQ
  • Sun Nov 04 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Alex Campbell
    at Fenway Location
  • Sun Nov 04 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Danelle Olson
    at Fenway Location
  • Tue Nov 06 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Margaret Cally
    at Fenway Location
  • Thu Nov 08 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Margaret Cally
    at Fenway Location
  • Fri Nov 09 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Melissa Miranda
    at Harvard SQ
  • Sun Nov 11 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Alex Campbell
    at Fenway Location
  • Sun Nov 11 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Danelle Olson
    at Fenway Location
  • Tue Nov 13 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Margaret Cally
    at Fenway Location
  • Thu Nov 15 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Margaret Cally
    at Fenway Location
  • Fri Nov 16 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Melissa Miranda
    at Harvard SQ