Throwback Thursday


This class is taught by:
HB 45 is a 45 minute cycling session set to the beat of the MUSIC that gets you going. Weighted bars are used for a portion of the workout to incorporate upper body toning into the class. The format is designed to challenge your endurance and rid toxins from your system. Especially great for a Sunday evening restart. ;) The workout is infused with intensity, but still suitable for all skill levels. Get ready to SWEAT, INSPIRE, TRANSFORM, and RAISE THE BAR.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Sep 20 6:50 pm - 7:35 pm with Jess Duhaime
    at South Boston Location
  • Thu Sep 27 6:50 pm - 7:35 pm with Jess Duhaime
    at South Boston Location
  • Thu Oct 04 6:50 pm - 7:35 pm with Jess Duhaime
    at South Boston Location
  • Thu Oct 11 6:50 pm - 7:35 pm with Alli Houde
    at South Boston Location
  • Thu Oct 18 6:50 pm - 7:35 pm with Jess Duhaime
    at South Boston Location
  • Thu Oct 25 6:50 pm - 7:35 pm with Jess Duhaime
    at South Boston Location
  • Thu Nov 01 6:50 pm - 7:35 pm with Jess Duhaime
    at South Boston Location
  • Thu Nov 08 6:50 pm - 7:35 pm with Jess Duhaime
    at South Boston Location
  • Thu Nov 15 6:50 pm - 7:35 pm with Jess Duhaime
    at South Boston Location
  • Thu Nov 22 6:50 pm - 7:35 pm with Jess Duhaime
    at South Boston Location
  • Thu Nov 29 6:50 pm - 7:35 pm with Jess Duhaime
    at South Boston Location
  • Thu Dec 06 6:50 pm - 7:35 pm with Jess Duhaime
    at South Boston Location
  • Thu Dec 13 6:50 pm - 7:35 pm with Jess Duhaime
    at South Boston Location
  • Thu Dec 20 6:50 pm - 7:35 pm with Jess Duhaime
    at South Boston Location
  • Thu Dec 27 6:50 pm - 7:35 pm with Jess Duhaime
    at South Boston Location
  • Thu Jan 03 6:50 pm - 7:35 pm with Jess Duhaime
    at South Boston Location
  • Thu Jan 10 6:50 pm - 7:35 pm with Jess Duhaime
    at South Boston Location
  • Thu Jan 17 6:50 pm - 7:35 pm with Jess Duhaime
    at South Boston Location